Term Dates

Details of term dates, half terms and holidays for the forthcoming academic year.

 

Autumn Term 2018

  • Inset Day: Monday 4 September 2018
  • Term Time: Tuesday 4 September 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 5 November 2018  to Friday 2 November 2018
  • Term Time: Monday 5 December 2018 – Thursday 20 December 2018
  •  Inset Day: Friday 21 December  ( CLOSED TO PUPILS)

(Academy Closes at 1.30pm on 20  December)

Spring Term 2019

  • Inset Day: Monday 7 January 2019
  • Term Time: Tuesday 8 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
  • Term Time: Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 12 April  2019
  • (Academy Closes at 1.30pm on 12 April 2019)

Summer Term 2019

  • Term Time: Monday 29 April to Friday 24 May 2019
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
  • Term Time: Monday 3 June 2019 to Friday 19 July 2019
  • (Academy Closes at 1.30pm on 19 July 2019)

Further INSET days to be agreed for 2019