Directors and Academy Representatives

Chair of Governors Letter

Board of DirectorsGovernors (Academy Representatives)
Doctor Christopher WalkerMs Catherine Arthurs (Chair)
Mr Mark DarmodyMrs Rosalie Watkins (Vice Chair)
Mrs Connie MergenProfessor Issaka Ndekugri
Mrs Caroline PughMr Simon Gabourel
Msgr Mark CrispMr Francis Phillips
Mr Francis TunneyVACANCY
Mrs Ann ShorthouseMrs Kathryn Chesters
(Parent Representative)
Mrs Rosalie WatkinsMrs Caroline Pugh
Mrs Maggie HughesMrs Stacy McHale
Mrs Stacy McHaleMiss Ruth Starkey
(Staff Representative)
VACANCYMrs Debbie Visentin
(Staff Representative)
Mrs Maria PosiwnyczMr Paul Landa
(Parent Representative)
Mr Richard Rose
Mrs Annabel Fones

Ms Catherine Arthurs, chair of Governors, can be contacted by leaving a message at the academy office (556368) or in writing c/o St Michael’s Academy, Telford Gardens WV3 7LE.